Resturant Ideas For The Cannibalistically Inclined(:

Always Hiring!

Well Ain't that just dandy?

I was contemplating opening up a restaurant that serves the cannibals of the world.  We wouldn’t really fit into any ethnic group, so I would most likely just call us an “All-Human” restaurant.  My friend even came up with a joke for it… Don’t tell him, but I think it’s a bit lame… 😀  :

Picture This:

[A group of four teenagers walk into KFP, they had always heard legends about what they served here and were going there out of a dare.  They approach the server at the door, his face has a slight smile, his specially carved fangs jutting out a bit.]

Server:  “How many?”

Boy #1: “Four.”

Server: “So… Three?”

Boy #2: “No, Four.”

Server: [His smile wider.] “I’ll take care of that.”

Hehehehe… *Eye Roll* Spot on.  Yuppers.

Great, isn’t it?  I mean, wouldn’t this be just a lovely restaurant?  We’d have all sorts of dishes, some of the ones I wrote about and tons more.  So… Anyone want to donate to the cause?  *Wink, Wink.*

Right, you can email us at:  Cannibalweekly@gmail.com

Do you have any restaurant ideas of your owns?  Why not write it in a comment? 😀

God Speed, Young Ones.

-Chompy.

*Disclaimer*:  (My Mother made me put this… *Eye Roll*… Mostly just inc ase someone from like.. The FBI read my blog…)  This blog is primarily for humor purposes, there are real cannibals out there, myself not one of them.

Leave a Reply

